Kik vagyunk

Management

Farkas Csaba

Ügyvezető igazgató & Alapító

+36 24 222 222 (Titkárság)

office@gepber.hu  (Titkárság)

 

Beszélt nyelv(ek):  angol, német, román

Bérbeadás / értékesítés

Garami Tibor

Értékesítési menedzser

+36 24 222 238
+36 70 665 65 54

garami.tibor@gepber.hu

Sipos Attila

Ügyfélmenedzser /
Közép- Magyarország

+36 24 222 228
+36 30 269 33 93

sipos.attila@gepber.hu

BUDAPEST

Szántó-Szentirmay Szilvia

Projekt Asszisztens

+36 24 222 226

szentirmay.szilvia@gepber.hu

BUDAPEST

Beszélt nyelv(ek): angol

Lőrinczi Attila

Ügyfélmenedzser /
Kelet- Magyarország

+36 30 554 78 44

lorincz.attila@gepber.hu

DEBRECEN

Beszélt nyelv(ek):  román

 

 

 

Szabó-Hegyes Szilvia

Projekt asszisztens

+36 30 779 42 04

szabo.szilvia@gepber.hu

 

DEBRECEN

 

 

 

Kocsis Attila

Ügyfélmenedzser /
Nyugat-Magyarország

+96 400 516
+30 230 73 39

kocsis.attila@gepber.hu


GYŐR

Pozsgai Zita

Projekt asszisztens

+96 400 516
+30 464 22 96

pozsgai.zita@gepber.hu

GYŐR

Horváth Orsolya

Értékesítési asszisztens

+36 96 400 516
+36 70 643 78 70

horvath.orsolya@gepber.hu

GYŐR

Szűcs György

Szállítmányozási vezető

+36 24 222 234
+36 70 903 32 07

szucs.gyorgy@gepber.hu

Sós Györgyi

Irodai adminisztrátor

+36 24 222 233

sos.gyorgyi@gepber.hu

Pénzügy

Markovicsné Bajor Edina

Irodai adminisztrátor

+36 24 222 236

bajor.edina@gepber.hu

Beszkid-Szeremi Judit

Kontrolling munkatárs

+36 24 222 239

szeremi.judit@gepber.hu

Huszár Judit

Irodavezető

+24 222 227
+36 24 222 227

huszar.judit@gepber.hu

 

Beszélt nyelv(ek):  angol

Szerviz

Kacsó István

Szervizvezető

+36 24 222 228
+36 30 269 33 93

kacso.istvan@gepber.hu

Csík Roland

Szervizvezető-helyettes

+36 24 222 230
+36 30 269 33 59

csik.roland@gepber.hu

Wojakievitz Nárcisz

Szerviz asszisztens


+36 24 222 231
+36 30 865 90 60

wojakievitz.narcisz@gepber.hu

 

Beszélt nyelv(ek):  angol

Hinterstein Aranka

Szerviz Asszisztens


+36 24 222 232
+36 30 955 58 74

hinterstein.aranka@gepber.hu

 

Beszélt nyelv(ek):  angol

Nyeste Andrea

Szervizasszisztens

+36 24 222 237
+36 70 903 31 70

nyeste.andrea@gepber.hu

Titkárság

Szűcs Hajnalka

Titkárnő

+36 24 222 222

office@gepber.hu